Committee Members

The Members of the Committee for the period December 8, 2010 to December 7, 2011 are:

President: Mr Stephen Gatt
Vice President: Mr Anton Borg Olivier
Hon. Secretary: Mr Oliver Buttigieg
Hon. Treasurer: Mr Joseph L Brincat
Spiritual Director: Rev. Fr John Scicluna S.J.
Members: Mr Louis Olivieri
  Mr Vincent Lugaro Mifsud

  Today, there have been 1 visitors (8 hits) on this page!  

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=